8dad67b4c1 · Import aus Monorepo (frischer Start) · Updated 2026-08-24 12:14:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?