2477365763 · Runner-Setup fuer Gitea Actions · Updated 2026-08-20 19:17:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?