1e8918e0cd · Bildeditor, klickbare Felder, Einstellungen; Kopfzeile und Namensfeld raus · Updated 2026-09-06 15:19:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?