839c364758 · chore: alle versionsangaben einheitlich auf 1.7.0 + readme aktualisiert · Updated 2026-06-21 09:34:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?